“Traveling Day”

I think “traveling Day” is a bit of an understatement. I woke up this morning at 4:00am. Took a 6:10 flight from Fukuoka to Tokyo, travel time 1 hour 45 minutes. Then an 11:10 flight to Washington DC,, travel time 12 hours 30 minutes. With a 4 hour lay over, I had a great Cuban sandwich at the airport bar. Called friends and family. Then took a 2:30pm flight to LA, travel time 6 hours and 15 minutes.
Then grabbed the last flight for my day to Las Vegas, travel time 50 minutes.
So with almost a 24 hour flying time and the overwhelming need to get a new travel agent. I arrived i Las Vegas to start a series of Master Classes and a new ballet for UNLV. More to come
My best
The Traveling Ballet Master

3 Responses to “Traveling Day”

  1. Dena Saraceno says:

    Hope you get some sleep….So jealous my mom gets to see you.xo

  2. Phyllis Sultzbach says:

    Wow, what a trip. I never quite understand why you have to by-pass the place you want to go and land somewhere else just to get on another plane to go back where you needed to be in the first place. I hope you have some time to get some rest and get settled on what time it actually is. Have fun.

  3. Nina says:

    Dear lord! You do need a new travel agent.

Leave a Reply

