Great Month Gaspar and HCC

Hi All

It’s been a great month here in Tampa. We head back to philly tomorrow. I have to say for me the greatest moment was when we were able to honor Richard and Sharon Sanchez with the Henry “Kip” Watson award from BalletFleming. You never really get to say Thank you enough to the people that help make Arts in America happen. This was one of those chances.

My best

Christopher Fleming/The Traveling Ballet Master

2 Responses to Great Month Gaspar and HCC

  1. Otis Kettler says:

    I simply want to say I am just new to blogging and really liked this web page. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with impressive articles. With thanks for sharing your web site.

  2. Emma Masero says:

    I just want to say I’m newbie to blogs and honestly liked this web site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with wonderful stories. Thank you

Leave a Reply

