Poe Letter Dept. of the Interior

Hi all

Last Month when we were doing the Myth and the Madness of Edgar Allan Poe. We got this Letter from Karl Schaffenburg at the Dept. of the Interior. I posted it, but with my limited computer skills I of course failed to understand that nothing was on the blog posting. It was brought to my attention and with some help I am now able to post this wonderful note. What is especially exciting for me is that it is written by a man who is not only in charge of The Poe House here in Philadelphia. But his parents were both famous ballet dancers. life has a strange way of always coming full circle.

My Best- Christopher Fleming/The Traveling ballet Master

 

 

One Response to Poe Letter Dept. of the Interior

  1. Alice Terrazas says:

    Congratulations! Wish we could have attended a performance.

    Alice

Leave a Reply

